Abram Interstate Insurance Services, Inc., CMGA

Helping Independent Insurance Agents Since 1996

Directory

For the fastest response, chat now!

Abram Interstate Insurance Services Inc., CMGA

2211 Plaza Drive, Suite 100
Rocklin , CA 95765
Phone: (916)780.7000 or (800)955.4465
Fax: (916)780.7181
License #: 0D08440

 

Looking for Carrier Service Center Numbers? Click HERE

 

For the fastest service, please use the following links:

Quote Requests:  apps@abraminterstate.com

Bind Requests:  binds@abraminterstate.com

Service Requests:  service@abraminterstate.com

Lloyds of London 1st Report of Loss Click Here

 

Company Contacts

 

 Anita Galdarisi  Accounting anitag@abraminterstate.com Ext. 7604
Audrey Kell Personal Lines Account Manager audreyk@abraminterstate.com Ext. 7610
Chas Choffin Broker chasc@abraminterstate.com Ext. 7633
Chris Perry Director of Communications receptionist@abraminterstate.com Ext. 7624
EJ Soliz Agency Marketing Representative ejs@abraminterstate.com Ext. 7616
Jeff Melville Field Marketing Representative jeffm@abraminterstate.com Ext. 7623
Joanna O’Hanlon Marketing Coordinator joannao@abraminterstate.com
John Poucher Sales Manager johnp@abraminterstate.com Ext. 7628
Josh Likover Field Marketing Representative JoshL@abraminterstate.com Ext. 7630
Marcella Williams Administrative Support Specialist marcellaw@abraminterstate.com Ext. 7620
Marcy Tabora Personal Lines Manager marcyt@abraminterstate.com Ext. 7612
Meghan Fitzgerald Personal Lines Account Manager meghanf@abraminterstate.com Ext. 7608
Michelle Smith Commercial Lines Account Manager michelles@abraminterstate.com Ext. 7621
Pat Royan Vice President of Finance/Accounting proyan@abraminterstate.com Ext. 7619
Rebecca Knoblauch Commercial Lines Account Manager rebeccak@abraminterstate.com Ext. 7614
Rhonda Donaldson Vice President rhondad@abraminterstate.com Ext. 7602
Ron Abram President/CEO ron@abraminterstate.com Ext. 7600
Summer Jenkins Commercial Lines Account Manager summerj@abraminterstate.com Ext. 7629
Tasha Wade Quality Specialist tashaw@abraminterstate.com Ext. 7606
Vanessa Reddish Personal Lines Account Manager vanessar@abraminterstate.com Ext. 7632